Viña Perguita Tinto Roble

4.80 €

(1 l = 6.40 €)
incl. VAT plus delivery
Shipping weight: 1300 g
In stock

Description

The red wine Viña Perguita Tinto Roble is an interesting and very pleasant wine, which is a good companion to almost any dish. It consists 85% from the Tempranillo grape. 10% are from the grape Cabernet Sauvignon, and 5% Merlot. The wine is despite its "youth" (born in 2013) a multi-faceted wine, which surprises especially with its warm and full bouquet.



Bodega: Fernandez de Arcaya

Content: 0.75 l

Year: 2014

Alcohol: 13.5%

Origin: D.O. Navarra

Los Arcos at the Camino Frances


Bodega Fernandez de Arcaya

The Bodega Fernandez of the Arcaya is located in Los Arcos, a small town on the Camino Frances, the Way of St. James, which leads from Saint Jean Pied de Port in France through Navarre and on to Santiago de Compostela. The winemaker Miguel Fernandez de Arcaya and his family have been producing red, white and rosé wines for generations. For many years, the production has been switched to organic production. The bodega is famous especially for its red wines, which are similar to the Rioja, mainly won from the "Tempranillo" grape.


Note: According to the Youth Protection Act, we only deliver wine to persons from the age of 18. Please state your date of birth when ordering. By submitting your order, you assure the correctness of the information of your age, your name and your address. Pilgino wine deliveries are indicated by a sticker indicating that they are not handed over to persons under the age of 18. In case of doubt, the logistics service providers are obliged to have their age of majority confirmed by providing a valid ID card upon receival. Pilgino's wine deliveries are available only in countries of the European Union.

Viña Perguita Tinto Roble

4,80 €

(1 l = 6,40 €)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Der Rotwein Viña Perguita Tinto Roble ist ein interessanter und sehr angenehmer Wein, der zu fast jedem Gericht ein guter Begleiter ist. Er wird zu 85 % aus der Traube Tempranillo gewonnen. 10 % sind von der Traube Cabernet Sauvignon, 5 % Merlot. Der Wein ist trotz seiner "Jugend" (Jahrgang 2013) ein facettenreicher Wein, der besonders mit seinem warmen und vollen Bukett überrascht.


Bodega: Fernandez de Arcaya

Inhalt: 0,75 l

Jahrgang: 2014

Alkohol: 13,5 %

Herkunft: D.O. Navarra

Los Arcos am Camino Frances


Bodega Fernandez de Arcaya

Die Bodega Fernandez der Arcaya liegt in Los Arcos, einem kleinen Städtchen am Camino Frances, dem Jakobsweg, der von Saint Jean Pied de Port in Frankreich durch Navarra und weiter bis nach Santiago de Compostela führt. Der Winzer Miguel Fernandez de Arcaya und seine Familie produzieren dort seit Generationen Rot-, Weiß- und Roséweine. Seit vielen Jahren ist die Herstellung auf ökologische Produktion umgestellt. Berühmt ist die Bodega vor allem für seine Rotweine, die ähnlich wie in der Rioja hauptsächlich aus der Traube "Tempranillo" gewonnen werden.


Hinweis: Entsprechend dem Jugendschutzgesetz liefern wir Wein nur an Personen ab dem vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr.Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung daher Ihr Geburtsdatum an. Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung versichern sie die Korrektheit der Angaben Ihres Alters, Ihres Namens und Ihrer Adresse. Weinlieferungen von Pilgino sind durch einen Aufkleber gekennzeichnet mit dem Hinweis, dass keine Übergabe an Personen unter 18 Jahren erfolgt. Die Logistikdienstleister sind verpflichtet, sich im Zweifelsfall die Volljährigkeit durch Zeigen des Personalausweises bestätigen zu lassen. Weinlieferungen von Pilgino erfolgen i.d.R. nur in Länder der europäischen Union.