Leki Khumbu AS

79.95 €

89.95 €

incl. VAT plus delivery
In stock

Description

The versatile Leki Khumbu Antishock trekking pole offers a whole range of features: comfortable Aergon CorTec grips, a certified Speed ​​Lock adjustment system for pole length-adjustment, light-weight, a Super Lock System the SAS Lite damping system that reduces impact force. The Khumbu Antishock convinces as a first class high-strength aluminium allrounder trekking pole for short or long hikes and a variety of conditions.

  • Weight: 614 grams / pair
  • Length: 72-145 cm
  • Length pushed together: 72 cm
  • maximum length: 145 cm
  • adjustable for variety of terrain
  • scratch-resistant
  • Handles made of natural cork mix
  • sweat absorbing
  • heat insulation
  • vibration dampening
  • perfect grip
  • gentle on your joints
  • Aerogon CorTec
  • Soft Antishock System Lite damping system
  • HM Flex tips with trekking baskets

Security loop: (Security Neoprene strap), comes off in case of fall or emergency. Easy to adjust with “right-left” adjustment. Highest wearing comfort due to loop reinforcement on the outside and skin-friendly fleece insert. High-strength aluminium alloy 7075 - manufactured in a special circulating air hardening process. Achieves excellent strength values. Raw diameter 16/14/12 mm.

Speed ​​Lock: With the easy-to-understand Khumbu Antishock, LEKI sets new standards in the holding power feature for adjustable trekking poles. These poles hold more than the required 60 kg by the TÜV. The Khumbu Antishock offer a safety reserve that can be life-critical. A readjustment of the holding force is possible at any time. Extremely fast adjustment in al weather conditions even while wearing thick gloves, in wet climate, ice or snow.

Damping System: The SAS Lite antishock damping system located in the lower part of the pole reduces impact force, thereby relieving joints and ligaments. The impact energy is being absorbed directly into the lower part of the trekking pole and thus relieving the body. This outstanding adjustment system received the highest safety reserve marks at the TÜV and in all other tests. The maximum holding force is 140 kg per trekking pole - thanks to the high rotation possibility of 360 °. Easy handling, fast adjustment. Consisting of threaded screw, widening cone and clamping sleeve (green 14 mm / blue 16 mm / black 18 mm).

Technical Details:

Series Unisex construction, Vario handle Aergon (CorTec), loop Lock Security Strap (fleece) (94% polyester, 6% elastane), 3-piece segments, tube diameter: 18 | 16 | 14 mm, tube material: aluminum (HTS 6.5), upper part: aluminum (HTS 6.5), lower part: aluminum (HTS 6.5) adjustment system, hybrid damping soft antishock, lite trekking baskets, trekking tip Flex Tip (short), adjustment range 72-145 cm, weight 614 g / pair

Leki Khumbu AS

79,95 €

89,95 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Der Khumbu Antishock überzeugt als hochfester Aluminiumstock der ersten Liga, mit seinen starken Ausstattungskomponenten auf kurzen sowie auf langen Touren. Mit einem Aergon CorTec Griff und dem zertifizierten Speed Lock System sowie dem Super Lock System und einem SAS Lite Federsystem bietet der Khumbu Antishock alles, was man sich von einem exzellenten Trekkingstock wünscht.

  • Gewicht: 614 Gramm/Paar
  • Länge: 72-145 cm
  • Länge zusammengeschoben: 72 cm
  • maximale Länge: 145 cm
  • stufenlos verstellbar
  • kratzfest eloxiert
  • Griffe aus Naturkorkmischung
  • schweißabsorbierend
  • wärmeisolierend
  • vibrationsdämpfend
  • perfekte Griffigkeit
  • Aerogon CorTec
  • Soft Antishock System Lite
  • HM Flexspitze mit Trekkingteller

Sicherheitsschlaufe: (Lock Security Neoprenestrap), die bei einem Sturz selbstauslöst. Einfach zu verstellen und mit Rechts-Links-Anpassung. Höchster Tragekomfort durch Schlaufenverstärkung außen und hautsympathische Fleeceeinlage. Hochfestes Aluminium der Legierung 7075 - im speziellen Umluft-Härteverfahren gefertigt. Erzielt hervorragende Festigkeitswerte. Rohdurchmesser 16/14/12 mm.

Speed Lock: LEKI setzt neue Maßstäbe in Punkto Haltekraft für außen verstellbare Stöcke auf dem internationalen Markt. Die vom TÜV geforderten 60 kg werden deutlich überboten. Eine Sicherheitsreserve, die lebensentscheidend sein kann. Eine Nachjustierung der Haltekraft ist jederzeit möglich. Höchste Haltekraft aller Außenverstell-Systeme auf dem Markt für ein Plus an Sicherheit. Extrem schnelles Verstellen und Fixieren auch mit dicken Handschuhen bei Nässe, Eis und Schnee. Einfach zu verstehender, selbst erklärender Mechanismus.

Innovative Konstruktionsveränderungen sorgen bei den Top Modellen durch das Soft Antishock–Lite System für wesentlich mehr Komfort. Das Dämpfungssystem ist beim SAS-L in das Unterteil des Stockes integriert. Dadurch optimiert sich das Packmaß um 50 mm und stellt ein enormes Plus an Bewegungsfreiheit dar. Die Aufprallenergie wird direkt im Unterteil aufgenommen und sofort absorbiert. Das unübertroffene Verstellsystem mit den höchsten Sicherheitsreserven beim TÜV und bei sämtlichen Tests. Höchste Haltekraft 140 kg pro Stock – maximale Sicherheitsreserven durch höchste Rückdrehsicherheit 360°. Einfaches Handling, schnelle Verstellung. Bestehend aus Gewindeschraube, Aufweitkonus und Klemmhülse (grün 14 mm/ blau 16 mm/ schwarz 18 mm).

Technische Daten:

Serie Unisex Konstruktion, Vario Griff Aergon (CorTec), Schlaufe Lock Security Strap (Fleece) (94% Polyester, 6% Elastane), Segmente 3-teilig, Rohrdurchmesser 18|16|14 mm, Rohrmaterial Aluminium (HTS 6.5), Oberteil Aluminium (HTS 6.5), Unterteil Aluminium (HTS 6.5) Verstellsystem, Hybrid Dämpfung Soft Antishock, Lite Teller, Trekking Spitze Flex Tip (Short), Verstellbereich 72-145 cm, Gewicht 614 g/Paar