Alate Kosher

7.00 €

(1 l = 9.33 €)
incl. VAT plus delivery
Shipping weight: 1300 g
In stock

Description

Alate is a young wine made from a selection of Tempranillo grapes that have been mechanically harvested and fermented in stainless steel. All operations during the processing of this wine have been carried out under the strict supervision of the Orthodox Union (OU).

The wine surprises with intense red and its aromas consist of a varied, fruity palate, that feels pleasant and fresh in the mouth.

Bodega: Fernandez de Arcaya

Content: 0.75l

Year: 2014

Origin: D.O. Navarra

Grape Variety: Tempranillo (100%)

Alcohol: 12.5%

Price adjustment (please specify the desired number in the shopping cart)


Bodega Fernandez de Arcaya

The Bodanda Fernandez the Arcaya is located in Los Arcos, a small town on the Camino Frances, the Way of St. James, from Saint Jean Pied de Port in France through Navarre and on to Santiago de Compostela. The winemaker Miguel Fernandez de Arcaya and his family produce red, white and rosé wines there for generations. For many years, production has been switched to organic production. The bodega is especially famous for its red wines, which are similar to the Rioja, which are mainly won from the "Tempranillo" grape.


Note: According to the Youth Protection Act, we only deliver wine to persons from the age of 18. Please state your date of birth when ordering. By submitting your order, you assure the correctness of the information of your age, your name and your address. Pilgino wine deliveries are indicated by a sticker indicating that they are not handed over to persons under the age of 18. In case of doubt, the logistics service providers are obliged to have their age of majority confirmed by providing a valid ID card upon receival. Pilgino's wine deliveries are available only in countries of the European Union.

Alate Kosher

7,00 €

(1 l = 9,33 €)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Alate ist ein junger Wein aus einer Auswahl von Tempranillo-Trauben, die mechanisch verlesen und in Edelstahl fermentiert wurden. Alle Arbeitsschritte während der Verarbeitung dieses Weines sind unter strenger Aufsicht der Orthodoxen Union (OU) vorgenommen worden.

Der Wein ist aus einem intensiven Rot und seine Aromen bestehen aus einer vielfältigen, fruchtigen Geschmackspalette, angenehm und frisch im Mund.


Bodega: Fernandez de Arcaya

Inhalt: 0,75l

Jahrgang: 2014

Herkunft: D.O. Navarra

Rebsorte: Tempranillo (100%)

Alkohol: 12,5%

Preisstaffellung (bitte die gewünschte Anzahl im Warenkorb angeben)


Bodega Fernandez de Arcaya

Die Bodega Fernandez der Arcaya liegt in Los Arcos, einem kleinen Städtchen am Camino Frances, dem Jakobsweg, der von Saint Jean Pied de Port in Frankreich durch Navarra und weiter bis nach Santiago de Compostela führt.Der Winzer Miguel Fernandez de Arcaya und seine Familie produzieren dort seit Generationen Rot-, Weiß- und Roséweine. Seit vielen Jahren ist die Herstellung auf ökologische Produktion umgestelllt. Berühmt ist die Bodega vor allem für seine Rotweine, die ähnlich wie in der Rioja hauptsächlich aus der Traube "Tempranillo" gewonnen werden.


Hinweis: Entsprechend dem Jugendschutzgesetz liefern wir Wein nur an Personen ab dem vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung daher Ihr Geburtsdatum an. Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung versichern sie die Korrektheit der Angaben Ihres Alters, Ihres Namens und Ihrer Adresse. Weinlieferungen von Pilgino sind durch einen Aufkleber gekennzeichnet mit dem Hinweis, dass keine Übergabe an Personen unter 18 Jahren erfolgt. Die Logistikdienstleister sind verpflichtet, sich im Zweifelsfall die Volljährigkeit durch Zeigen des Personalausweises bestätigen zu lassen. Weinlieferungen von Pilgino erfolgen i.d.R. nur in Länder der europäischen Union.